Our committee is selected each season at the DTYFC Annual General Meeting. Fell free to contact any of them with any inquires and they will do their upmost to assist you.

Club President: Dave Read

Contact Number: 07775 899946

Email Address: readdavid060@gmail.com

Chairman: Lloyd Spracklen

Contact Number: 07971 956301

Email Address: Lloyddtyfc@yahoo.co.uk

Vice Chairman: Keith Legg

Contact Number: 07967 265332

Email Address: Klegg@btinternet.com

Secretary: Andrew Folwer

Contact Number: 07770 958635

Email Address: andrewandmari@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Sue Easterbrook

Email Address: sueeasterbrook@hotmail.com

Player Registration Secretary: Jon White

Contact Number: 07749 719372

Email Address: Jonny.becky7@btinternet.com

Mini Soccer Secretary: Karen Symes

Email Address: karen_symes@hotmail.com

Girls Football Secretary: Sandy Gill

Email Address: sandylard123@gmail.com

Youth Development Coordinator: John Cook

Contact Number: 07500 114284

Email Address: Johncook214@gmail.com

DTFC Link: Matthew Lucas

Contact Number: 07741 265912

Email Address: Matt@funeraldirectors.uk.com

Principle Club Welfare Officer: Stef Thomas

Contact Number: 07487 591103

Email Address: stefanielt@yahoo.co.uk

DTFC Academy Link: Mark Robinson

Contact Number: 07834 198156

Email Address: teamrobbo26@gmail.com

Media Officer: Tom Berry

Contact Number: 07584 570095

Email Address: tomberry095@gmail.com